Monday, February 14, 2011

Licences are out!!

Today the Independent Club licensing Committee of the Football Association of Ireland announced the licenses and the major news from this is Bohemians been giving a license and Galway Fc been refused a premier league license and have been giving a A Championship license due to their financial troubles i'm thinking.

Independent Club licensing Committee - 2011 Licenses 
Premier Licenses: Bohemians FC, Bray Wanderers FC, Cork City FC, Derry City FC, Drogheda United FC, Dundalk FC, Monaghan FC, Shamrock Rovers FC, Shelbourne FC, Sligo Rovers FC, St.Patrick's Athletic FC, UCD AFC , Athlone Town FC, Longford Town FC

First Division Licenses: Mervue United FC, Wexford Youths FC, Salthill Devon FC, Waterford FC, Finn Harps FC, Limerick (Conditional)

A Championship Licenses: Cobh Ramblers FC, Galway United FC, Fanad United FC, FC Carlow, Tralee Dynamos FC

No comments:

Post a Comment